NSRC Committee

NSRC President

Open for nominations

NSRC Vice Presidents

Pauline O'Garra

Adrienne Deeley

Michelle Masefield

NSRC Secretary

Carol Whaley

(09) 427 6030

NSRC Treasurer

Jackie Pillay

(09) 420 7873

NSRC Committee

Bronwyn Sanderson

Marianne Kinley Cotter

Mike Butler

NSRC Front Valley Grazing Officers

Jackie Pillay

NSRC Back Valley Grazing Officer

Lisa Groves 

021 121 5413

NSRC Newsletter

Bronwyn Sanderson

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now